Zoek een coach

Inge Boedts

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Galgestraat 5, 8810 Lichtervelde
0032/477/39.76.88
inge.boedts@telenet.be

Danielle Grouwels

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Klein Eikeblok 14, 3150 Tildonk
0032/16/60.11.71
danielle.grouwels@skynet.be

Marcel Hendrickx

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Kaphaanlei 95, 2640 Mortsel
0032/475/60.59.54
marcel@hetontwikkelingsinstituut.be
www.hetontwikkelingsinstituut.be

Sven Kerremans

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven

Inge Libbrecht

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Nattehofstraat 92, 2800 Mechelen
0032/474/43.49.01
info@ingelibbrecht.be
www.ingelibbrecht.be

Nele Oelbrandt

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Mierhoopweg 87, 3850 Nieuwekerken
0032/475/99.99.55
nele.oelbrandt@telenet.be
www.mindmatters.be

Rita Raets

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Vijverlaan 22, 2550 Kontich
0032/497/50.66.12
rita@ritaraets.be
www.ritaraets.be

Siska Saller

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Langestraat 120, 3202 Rillaar
0032/496/56.99.87
siska@aboveandbeyond.be
www.aboveandbeyond.be

Kees Stokkel

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Herenweg 41, 2361 EE Warmond - Nederland
0031/6.22.24.78.22
keesstokkel@planet.nl
www.penfcoaching.nl

Mieke Vallaeys

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Gevaerts-Zuid 15, 8730 Beernem
0032/479/73.82.83.
mieke@menzenco.be
www.menzenco.be

Annik Van Sande

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Hoogweg 45, 9255 Buggenhout
0031/495/32.12.92
annik.vansande@gmail.com
www.uniki.be

Rudy Vandamme

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Ter Borchtlaan 96, 2650 Edegem
0032/473/24.04.97
rudy@hetontwikkelingsinstituut.be
www.bevrijdjzelf.be

Ilse Wils

Coach voor particulieren
Merellaan 8, 2540 Hove
0032/491/50.50.02
info@wilse.be
www.wilse.be